Your search results

Team

Amanda Prince

 
561.568.8302
a.prince@thesheehanagency.com

Amine Aghzafi

Managing Partner/Broker Associate
561.339.6555
a.aghzafi@thesheehanagency.com

Dana Pearsall

Residential & Commercial Design, Build & Sales
919.260.8585
d.pearsall@thesheehanagency.com

Dick Sheehan

Founder & CEO
561.745.2600
r.sheehan@thesheehanagency.com

Diego Ayala

 
954.871.9250
d.ayala@thesheehanagency.com

Elizabeth Simon

 
614.668.9562
e.simon@thesheehanagency.com

Jack Porcelli

 
561.308.7578
j.porcelli@thesheehanagency.com

Jan Obren

 
214.907.4612
j.obren@thesheehanagency.com

Jay Gilbert

 
772.486.3871
j.gilbert@thesheehanagency.com

Jennifer Fredricks

 
561.676.5602
j.fredricks@thesheehanagency.com

Joanna Tait

Net Lease Advisor
561.420.3995
j.tait@thesheehanagency.com

Juliet Hight

 
850.502.7742
j.hight@thesheehanagency.com

Kana Nur-tegin

 
561.972.0347
k.nur-tegin@thesheehanagency.com

Kyle Sheehan

 
561.301.5810
k.sheehan@thesheehanagency.com

Lisa Civin

 
561.602.3754
l.civin@thesheehanagency.com

Martha Gillespie Beeman

ABR, C2EX, CIPS, CNE, Green, GRI, MRP 
561.801.0052
m.beeman@thesheehanagency.com

Michele Seymour

 
703.309.7710
m.seymour@thesheehanagency.com

Michelle Dzwonkowski

 
850.206.1744
m.dzwonkowski@thesheehanagency.com

Molly Stringer

 
847.922.3333
m.stringer@thesheehanagency.com

Munara Osmonova

 
561.972.0348
m.osmonova@thesheehanagency.com

Nancy Margolies

 
561.254.4905
n.margolies@thesheehanagency.com

Perry Hight

 
850.502.7839
p.hight@thesheehanagency.com

Paul “PR” Ramkissoon

 
561.502.1367
p.ramkissoon@thesheehanagency.com

Rosalind Tuck

 
7726341296
r.tuck@thesheehanagency.com

Sarah Nouis

 
954.336.6065
s.nouis@thesheehanagency.com

Sharon Stamp

 
561.843.5660
s.stamp@thesheehanagency.com

Steve Rockoff

Partner
561.762.1155
s.rockoff@thesheehanagency.com

Susan Sheehan

 
561.236.2668
s.sheehan@thesheehanagecy.com